LCK Communications

Go to content

Main menu

References

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



(Just a few)



Tie National, LLC

Peter Adams
Coordination Supervisor
Office: 630.518.9616
padams@tienational.com



Lifeworks
Susan Akin
Facilities Manager
Office: 512.735.2129
susan.akin@lifeworksaustin.org

                                                               
                                                                          
Castagna Scott LLP
Chris Scott
Owner
Office: 512.329.1006
chris@texasdefense.com


Austin State Hospital (DSHS)
Ricky Dear
Voice Operations
Office: 512.419.2205
ricky.dear@dshs.state.tx.us


Plains Capital Bank
Vicki Hanacik
Senior Vice President/Regional Operations Mngr.
Office: 512.310.4262
vhanacik@plainscapital.com



3PS
Scott Hern
IT Administrator
Office: 512.610.5255
shern@3psinc.com



Back to content | Back to main menu